Fire Equipment Courses

Our Courses are approved for Florida Fire Equipment Dealer License A, B, C & D and Permit 1 & 4

Available Courses

  • FP15512 Customer Service - 1hr Business Practices - $25.00

  • FP15513 Common Accident Causes - 1hr Workplace Safety - $25.00

  • FP15514 Workers Compensation - 1hr Wokers Comp. - $25.00

  • FP15505 Code Jeopardy - 2hrs Technical - $50.00

  • FP15511 Portable and Pre-engineered Common Issues - 2hrs Technical - $50.00

  • FP15515 Selection and Installation of Portable Fire Extinguishers - 4hrs Technical - $100.00

  • FP15671 Inspection, Maintenance and Recharging of Fire Extinguishers & Systems - 4hrs Technical - $100.00

  • FP15672 Fire Extinguishers, Systems and the FFPC - 4hrs Technical - $100.00

  • FP16128 How Are Codes, Rules and Laws Made - APPROVED FOR DEALER ONLY - 4hrs Technical - $100.00

  • FP16129 - Florida Building Code - 4 hrs Technical - $100.00

  • FP16130 - Who is in Charge? - 4 hrs Technical - $100.00

Early-Bird Pricing on Packages! *

For a limited time we're offering 10% off our packages. Don't wait. Get your CE's done now.

16hr Packages $350 - Early-Bird price $315

8hr Packages $175 - Early-Bird price $157.50

* Limited time offer. Prices subject to change without notice.